The Ritchie Group of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Stephen was so great to work with.

He knew exactly what we wanted and was communicating with me and the lender through the whole process and went above and beyond to find me the perfect home!

Wendy, Home Buyer

I had the best experience with Don Ritchie.

Especially with being a first time homebuyer. I was taken care of the entire time and he made everything very comfortable and easy for me. I highly recommend.

Abigail, August 2020

Don was just awesome to work with!

He made the home buying process just fun for my family! He schedule time to show us houses and did not have a problem driving all over the place. We worked with his recommended lender and was able to close pretty close to my birthday! We will definitely use him for our investment property purchases!

Jimmy, April 2020

I've used Don multiple times when purchasing a new home, and each time, he's been fantastic.

His communications are great, and he's very transparent about everything. He's very personable, and time and time again, he goes out of his way to make sure he can accommodate your needs, to ensure a smooth and pleasant transaction. If I ever buy another house, he's my guy.

Brian, July 2020

Mr.

Stephen Blanks was always very professional , knowledgeable and most of all very effectively working to sell our property. We are very happy that Mr. Blanks was our realtor because our house was sold fast. He took care of every detail to better show it to the possible buyers. And he was always available, making us feel that we were his only customer. We definitely call him to buy our next property. Thank you Stephen for your wonderful work!

Monica, Home Seller

Steve was knowledgeable about the market, a strong negotiator, patient, great communicator, and always available.

But what truly distinguishes him from other agents is that he cares. He made the experience of selling my home far less stressful, and I feel fortunate to have worked with him.

Soudabeh, Home Seller

This is the second home purchase we’ve made using Don as our realtor and it is clear why his clients stick with him.

Don is caring and down to earth while making sure everything is taken care of. We have recommended him to all of our friends in the area.

Kallie, July 2020

Don helped to sell my home, all I had to do was say that I was ready and he took care of everything else.

Since this was my first time selling I had plenty questions ranging from cost to the process and timeline, which he always responded to quickly and provided pointed answers. He made sure I remained well informed. I have had nothing but positive experiences. He is friendly, courteous and prompt. I would recommend him, 100%.

Angela, March 2020

One of the best people we have ever worked with.

He will go to the moon and back for you .if I ever moved again he will be the only person I would work again never going with anyone else. There is no words to describe how wonderful this man is to work with.

Maureen, April 2020

We have used Don to buy, sell, buy and sell again.

He has been so terrific, a straight shooter, and has always taken the best care of us. We have recommended him to many people and just about our entire family has used him at one point or another. We would recommend him ten times over!! Thank you Don!!

Maria, March 2020

I have always been hesitant about real estate agents as they play a major role in the success of selling your property in a timely, efficient, and effective manner while attempting to maximize the best financial outcome for you as a homeowner.

However, after meeting and working with Don Ritchie, he stands out as the best! He met with us and reviewed the selling process, and using data on comps from the surrounding neighbor, set a price on our house that was above our expectations. He had a professional photographer come in to our home who took amazing professional pictures that created a stellar media presence for us! When we saw our listing – our home was “picture perfect”!! Within 48 hours of our home being on the market, we had six showings, and an offer! We highly recommend Don to anyone who is looking for a real estate agent. He is a professional, extremely responsive, incredibly friendly, and easy to work with. His hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home is amazing!

Lyn, March 2020

My wife & I were first time home buyers and we could not have asked for a better agent than Don.

From the minute we started looking for a home to the very last signature, he was with us from beginning to end. He knew the answer to everyone of our questions and concerns. He truly had our best interest in mind. We started off with a real estate, but ended up with a friend. I would and certainly will recommend Don to anyone I know looking to buy or sell.

Matt, November 2019

As a first time home buyer with young children Steve helped us understand and prepared us as to what to expect.

He was patient and flexible with his showings and once he understands what exactly you are looking for he really helps you with weeding out a home that will be the most beneficial for you and your needs!!! We highly recommend Steve, he really is very knowledgeable and on point with the programs. He definitely made this a lot easier of a process!

Sean, Home Buyer
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Don was very helpful and made the whole house buying experience easy. He answered all my questions and I could not have made it through the process without him. I would definitely recommend him to anybody ... more "
5/5.0
by ray fulton
"I had the best experience with Don Ritchie. Especially with being a first time homebuyer. I was taken care of the entire time and he made everything very comfortable and easy for me. I highly ... more "
5/5.0
by Abigail Merritt
"I've used Don multiple times when purchasing a new home, and each time, he's been fantastic. His communications are great, and he's very transparent about everything. He's very personable, and time and ... more "
5/5.0
by brose1632

Property Search